Get inspired by details

I have almost 1 year since i first started to apply henna and day by day it gets better and better: yupieeee!!! 😛 In this post i want to share with you some of my new henna design. I am really proud of my work and hopefully it will get even better with time.

As you can all see, I don’t really like full heavy mehndi. I believe in simple things, which are more elegant then the heavy ones. This time I chose the bracellet design and a very cute sun on the feet.

I hope you will all enjoy my work and if you have some other ideas that I should follow please be free to leave your oppinion. 🙂

And here is the result:

Lasă un răspuns

