Body Art

Hi girls,

Here is my new henna design. For this design I got inspired from a very talented girl from UK, @henna_nurahshenna. I don’t know much about her but I found her design, I loved it and I tried it on my hand. For this design I used a different paste of henna which I got it from my friend from Malaysia. It is not natural but since I don’t have any allergy to chemicals I can use it without problems. I like the color of this henna since with time it does not become orange and then fades, the color is really strong and on my skin looks perfect.

For more pictures with henna you can find me on my facebook page Aliyah’s Mehndi-> /HennaRomania

Lasă un răspuns

